Fourth Post – All About Me Enough About Me

My name is Jenny.

I’m a writer, journalist, erotica aficionado, girlfriend and submissive (not to the same person).

I live with my girlfriend. She loves me because I make impeccable macaroni and cheese. I love her because she does the washing up afterwards. She also edits my work – when I ask nicely.

There’s also Sir. He’s my Dominant. We get together every month or so to do bad things to each other.

If you want to know more about our situation read my guest blog on Girl On The Net.

My favourite drink is whiskey.

That’s all.

 

Leave a Reply

