Twenty-Second Post: Guest Blog for Kayla Lords

I’ve written a guest blog for Kayla Lord’s website about squirting. 

Kayla and I met at Eroticon and we ate lunch together which for me was a moment of secondary-school-sit-with-us-at-lunch-type acceptance. Except we talked about squirting. I was inspired to write this blog for her, which describes an experience I had some years ago. 

A huge thank you to Kayla for publishing this blog. You can follow her on Twitter or check out the rest of her website for some really hot reading. 

Read my post here.

Leave a Reply

